Expertise in plastics, from design to plastic parts manufacturing and system assembly

 

 

For your plastic parts manufacturing and all your plastic solutions, PureLab Plastics is a trusted partner, working with pharmaceuticals, biotechs, diagnostics systems and manufacturers of medical and laboratory equipment.

Customer satisfaction, quality and innovation are the main values on which our company rests and we live by these values in our company.

notre-metier

 


 

Our products

 

logox2

PureLab Plastics is committed to developing and producing high-quality plastic parts and consumables meeting the high-specification requirements of the life sciences industry.

 

 


 

News

 

04Oct 2017

At Compamed, the high-tech solutions show for medical technologies, PureLab Plastics team will be happy to meet you in Düsseldorf and discuss your plastics projects requiring high-precision and scientific injection molding expertise. Find us in Hall 8B / Booth G10

01Aug 2017

PureLab Plastics will be exhibiting on 19th and 20th September 2017 at the Swiss Medtech Expo in Lucerne (Switzerland), bringing together the extensive and world-class expertise of the Supplier Industry, Research and Medical Technologies. Come and find us Hall 2 – Booth B2060 to find out about our plastics solutions dedicated to Life Science and […]

27Feb 2017

PureLab Plastics will attend the BtoB medical partnering meeting Medi’Nov Connection at the World Trade Center in Grenoble, France on 12 and 13 April 2017. We will offer our plastics solutions and expertise exclusively dedicated to the Life Sciences covering engineering and manufacturing of components, assemblies, systems and medical devices. Ask for a complimentary visitor […]

 

 

 

A plastics specialist located in Moirans en Montagne in the Jura region’s “Plastic Valley”, PureLab Plastics offers plastic parts manufacturing and molds for mass production. As your partner for plastic injection molding and the manufacture of plastic parts, we undertake all projects involving the manufacture of plastic parts for our customers in the following sectors: medical, biomedical, surgical, diagnostics, laboratory, pharmaceutical and biotechnological. Our expertise in plastic injection molding and industrial plastics and our knowledge of the health and life sciences sectors allow us to meet the expectations of our international clientele.
We mass produce plastic parts in our molding workshop equipped with 28 injection molding machines ( with 20-220 metric tons clamping force) including 15 electric injection molding machines. Our production is carried out in clean rooms meeting ISO 8 and ISO 7 standards to fulfill the strict requirements of the health and life sciences industries.
PureLab Plastics is your expert for the manufacture of plastic parts for: medical, laboratory and scientific applications, surgical equipment, implants, medical systems, diagnostic consumables, etc.

Une expertise en plasturgie de la conception à la fabrication pièces plastiques jusqu’à l’assemblage de systèmes

 

 

Pour votre fabrication pièces plastiques et toutes les solutions plastiques, PureLab Plastics est le partenaire de confiance des industries pharmaceutiques, des biotechnologies, du diagnostic, des fabricants de dispositifs médicaux et d’équipements de laboratoire.

Satisfaction de nos clients, qualité et innovation sont les principales valeurs auxquelles nous croyons et leur animation est le quotidien de tous les acteurs de l’entreprise.

notre-metier

 


 

Nos produits

 

logox2

PureLab Plastics s’engage à développer et produire des pièces plastiques et consommables plastiquede haute qualité répondant aux hautes exigences des industries des Sciences de la Vie.

 

 


 

Actualités

 

04Oct 2017

PureLab Plastics exposera au salon Compamed, le carrefour mondial des solutions high-tech pour les technologies médicales. Notre équipe sera heureuse de vous accueillir afin de discuter de vos projets plastiques nécessitant une expertise scientifique et de précision en injection. Retrouvez-nous au Hall 8B / Stand G10

01Août 2017

PureLab Plastics sera présent sur le salon Swiss Medtech Expo de Lucerne (Suisse) les 19 et 20 septembre 2017, carrefour de la Recherche, de l’Industrie et des Technologies Médicales. Venez nous rencontrer Hall 2 – Stand B2060 pour découvrir nos solutions plastiques dédiées aux Sciences de la Vie et aux marchés de la Santé. Contactez-nous […]

27Fév 2017

PureLab Plastics participera à la convention d’affaires Medi’Nov Connection qui se tiendra au World Trade Center de Grenoble, France les 12 et 13 avril 2017. Nous proposons nos services et solutions plastiques exclusivement dédiés aux Sciences de la Vie dans le domaine de la conception et de la fabrication de composants, ensembles et dispositifs médicaux. […]

 

 

 

 

 

Plasturgiste localisé à Moirans en Montagne dans la Plastic Vallée du Jura, PureLab Plastics fabrique vos pièces plastiques et les moules pour leur production en série. Partenaire de votre injection plastique et de votre fabrication pièces plastiques, nous prenons en charge la totalité des projets de production de pièces plastiques pour nos clients : médical, biomédical, chirurgie, diagnostic, laboratoire, pharmaceutique et biotechnologie. Notre savoir-faire en injection plastique et plasturgie industrielle et notre connaissance du secteur de la santé et du secteur des sciences de la vie, nous permet de répondre aux attentes de nos clients à l’international.
Nous assurons la fabrication de pièces plastiques en série à partir de l’atelier de moulage équipé de 28 presses injection plastique de 20 à 220 tonnes de force de fermeture dont 15 électriques. Nos productions s’effectuent en salle blanche ISO 8 ou ISO 7 pour répondre aux hautes exigences du domaine de la santé et des sciences de la vie.
PureLab Plastics est votre expert en fabrication de pièces plastiques pour matériel médical, équipement de laboratoire, matériel scientifique, matériel chirurgical, implants, dispositifs médicaux, consommables de diagnostic…